Auspicion #1

In the World of the Five Senses.

The Basics which most notice.

The others, they are hidden.

Lest We Open Our Vision.

But The Comfort of Our Eyes is so Strong.

The Soul Healing’s not gone

Though we may Think it Is.

Sip on Auspicion.

Faith’s New Word

Our Vision.

You Are The One who brings it.

I Am The One

I Feel It.

Because, You See..

Because I am Me..

“I Am”

Involves no Question.

I Am That I Am

You Are That You Are.

They Are The Same

Just Our Own.

We Are One.

Feel it.

Invite You to Heal It.

Auspicion.

2 thoughts on “Auspicion #1

Leave a Reply

