The Simplicity of The Power of Positive Repetition.

Enjoy the beauty around you.
Enjoy the warmth, enjoy the peace, enjoy the company, enjoy the solitude. Enjoy the hills, enjoy the waters.  Enjoy the sun, enjoy the moon. Enjoy in song, enjoy in silence.
Creating more enjoyment as you go.

Appreciate the light, appreciate the dark. Appreciate the street, appreciate the woods. Appreciate the trees, appreciate the stars. Appreciate the flowers, appreciate the snow. Appreciate the rain, appreciate the wind!

The hardest thing to understand about being a human being is coming to terms with how simple it truly is to rise above negative vibrations, even influencing the elevation of others, including the elevation of different species.

As stated in a previous post, what you repeat becomes your life.
Use the present tense as much as possible.
If you repeat to yourself loving positive things, no matter how general, you are guaranteed to find amazing results.
In fact, the more general you start out, the more easily you may manifest these magnificent results. Often when we have specific, detailed goals of manifestation, we get discouraged about them having not shown up when we do not yet see them in front of our eyes. ..Which can slow down our process. So I find it helps to generalize. That way, our bliss may swim more freely until we get the hang of the wave [present-tense and generalization examples located in the affirmation list].
“The higher our frequencies, the sweeter our lives.”

I have worked on figuring out the best affirmations and positive methods for myself for the past 7 years… which I just realized in-depth two seconds ago.
[Every 7 years our cells regenerate us into a totally new set of cells. I have known this for years but also kind of forgot. Cool. .]
Anyway…

Along with appreciating as much around me as I can take in, I choose to recite at least one affirmation per day.

It is important to note that if you feel that you are the most negative person in the world or trapped by negative energies it means you need this the most. Not that you are “past the point of no return (Even if you cannot speak out-loud. Breathe deep into your diaphragm)”. There is no burnt bridge in this case; Only when it comes to personal relationships within grudge-states/states of disharmony in “binary” mindset–and even then, there may be a shift that could delight you.

If you are reading this, chances are you need this information, or you are meant to be relieved that you are already doing these things and are to acknowledge the powers you have been innately using–The safety you are creating.
I had been in such horrible mind-sets that I felt trapped, myself; and through seeking relief, this is what I was led to. These methods became my saviors. I still get negative (thankfully much more mildly) when I let energies sweep me up, but it is how you react that matters. Attitude is everything.

Side Note: If you catch yourself being negative, you need not be worried about the outcome of it. When we remember that ‘what we put out we get back’, some of us can become worried about consequences. Rather, just change your energy.

The following methods are wonderful realignment tools.
No matter who or what you are.  “Angel” or “Demon”. 😉

First, I would like to share a method of release my mother taught me when I was younger:
We used to gather together (my parents, younger siblings and I) on New Year’s Eve, and put all the past things we were not 100% happy about into an aluminum bowl. We then burned them, releasing them from our essences.

What I like to do is (again) be as general as possible. I write down things such as “Doubt” “Lack/Debt” “Disconcertment” etc. Those represent a plethora of things one would likely rather be without.

It can feel so amazing to release such things from our beings. It takes different amounts of time for different people, but as you do this, trust that the process has begun. Whenever you hear thoughts pertaining to these things, take a deep breath, knowing in your heart that they are gone.

[We also sometimes would do The Burning Method to send our New Year’s Wishes into the Universe. Everything really is always about what makes you feel most fulfilled. I suggest trying out both methods, being sure to do them separately.]

Releasing the negative in such a way is more an occasional thing for me.
Truthfully, I have only once found the need to release the negative like that, aside from 15 years ago or so when I was living with my parents. That time was almost a year ago; the rare-occurence of it due to consistent positive-energy-work. What I am saying is, it is likely the method may be needed merely once, if you practice using positive energy regularly. Everyone is different, however.

This is not to say venting/release does not have its place. It is good to “cry (or talk) it out.” When we keep hopelessly focusing on the negative, however, it ends up creating more of that vibration. Balance is necessary.

I suggest doing the following exercises much more often than the above.
These are merely suggestions from my personal affirmation list.
I find it works best when I make up my own.
So please attempt to do so.

Here are some exercises/affirmations I use/recite as often as possible, I tend to repeat each 3 times to more solidify their energies:

  1. “MEET MY MANIFESTATION MACHINE, ME!”
  2. “Having manifested all I could possibly acquire, I shall say this:
    I LOVE MY LIFE! EVERYTHING GOES FAR BETTER THAN I IMAGINE!”
  3. “Whatever Ways Work We Will Widen World Wonder.”
  4. “Luminous Lives Live Lusciously Lovingly.”
  5. “Relax In Knowing
    The Universe Has Your Back.
    That’s Why You Should Too.”
  6. “I AM LOVE. I AM LIGHT. I SEND LOVE. I SEND LIGHT.”
  7. “Beam, Beam, You Holy Light. Stream, Stream Through Heart And Mind. Gleam, Gleam, Eternal Source.”
  8. “LOVING, PRECIOUS LIGHT, I SEND YOU OUT THROUGH SPACE.
    I SEND YOU TO ALL THINGS.
    I SEND YOU THROUGH THE HEART.
    TO AND THROUGH ALL HEARTS.
    HEAL ALL WITH THY BOUNTY.
    LUSCIOUS DIVINE NECTAR.
    DEFINE LAUGHTER. DEFINE SERENITY. THROUGHOUT INFINITY. THOROUGH DIVINITY.”

The last two light-prayers may seem “extreme”, but from what I learned, I feel it is best to use the most daringly positive words I can come up with.
*”Divinity” is another word for the highest level of positive energy.
*”Holy” means “with whole being”. “Whole-self, encompassed”.

The last two are also about sending love and light to every soul in existence. Every aspect of the cosmos. Send out light as much as possible, and feel yourself transform as you receive it. Awareness of this comes from within first. Actually, that is how EVERYTHING works, which is the whole point of Serenity being Vocalized. It benefits us in all-encompassing ways. It represents the bounty of the inner-tools, using effective methods of projection. Our tool of imagination and how we use it has the ultimate affect&effect on our lives!
Again, it is no matter the darkness inside of us. I don’t care if you are “the devil”.
You can switch gears.
“We are all gears with little gears inside.”

An amazing acting teacher once taught me something I didn’t realize would help me with something like this, but he said that “while you are getting into character, when you are saying your lines, use as much energy as you can, and if it feels too intense after you try that, then you may lessen it”.
I only suggest the lessening part when you are being overwhelmingly loud for the comfort of others. Otherwise, never lessen it.
If you are feeling negative, try your best to just take a deep breath, attempting to only use your given power-of-word positively [see This Serenity Vocalized Entry in terms of imagining “the opposite of the negative”].
Always start with the most amp-up possible.

So that’s what I did when I let my affirmations flow through me on paper, and what I do while reciting them.

This is my very first time EVER sending my personal affirmations to more than a couple of my very close friends.
I am coming out of my comfort zone. . .

It is exciting, yet … It’s one of those things where you never can feel ready.. Ya just gotta let it ride.

Please experiment with joy.

Lots of love and light.
Always.

10141517451009151651     1012151625

Leave a Reply

